Вакансии холдинга

о проекте
локация
департамент
Development
C# Developer @ ENESTECH
Kyiv, Ukraine
PR
Community Relations Manager @WePlay Esports
Kyiv, Ukraine
PR
PR Manager @WePlay Esports
Kyiv, Ukraine
Other
YouTube Manager @WePlay Esports
Kyiv, Ukraine
PR
Media Relations Manager @Techiia
Kyiv, Ukraine
PR
PR Writer @WePlay Esports
Kyiv, Ukraine

Мы предлагаем

ЗАБОТЛИВАЯ КОМАНДА
Забота в деле - это не только обеспечение каждого сотрудника всем необходимым для продуктивной работы, но и эффективная коммуникация. Мы формируем культуру, в которой Team Lead беспокоится о своей команде, уделяя достаточно времени общению, предоставляя обратную связь и поддерживая мотивацию. HR-менеджеры совместно с каждым членом команды сформируют план карьерного развития и решатют все административные вопросы.
КОМФОРТНЫЙ ОФИС
Офис работает 24/7. К нам удобно добираться как на авто, так и на общественном транспорте (метро недалеко). В офисе можно угоститься различными напитками и вкусной едой. Мы любим вкусненькое, поэтому ежедневно в офисе - новые вкусности. А чтобы отвлечься и переключиться, можно посетить игровые зоны с PS4, настольными играми и турником. Мы живем в "зеленом офисе", заботясь о природе, поэтому сортируем мусор и используем энергосберегающее оборудование.
КОРПОРАТИВНЫЕ МЕРОПРИЯТИЯ
Мы любим жизнь во всех ее проявлениях! Мы не только упорно работаем, но и развлекаемся, занимаемся спортом и заботимся о природе. Большие вечеринки, регулярные тимбилдинги, внутренние турниры по киберспортивным дисциплинам и уход за природой - то, чем мы живем вне работы. Наши сотрудники представляют компанию на внешних спортивных мероприятиях Украины при поддержке компании.
ПРОКАЧКА В КИБЕРСПОРТЕ
WePlay! Community - это возможность прокачать свои навыки в киберспорте при поддержке профессиональных игроков и талантов. Без ума от киберспорта? Тогда вам точно к нам
ОБМЕН ЗНАНИЯМИ
Мы постоянно развиваемся через внутреннюю систему менторинга и расширения знаний. Организовываем открытые лекции на темы бизнеса и esportaiment для всей компании и наших гостей. Лекции проводят как внешние приглашенные спикеры, так и внутренние эксперты по киберспорту, дизайну, технологиям.
КУРСЫ АНГЛИЙСКОГО ЯЗЫКА
Изучайте или совершенствуйте английский во время работы. Внутренние курсы английского языка с носителем доступны всем сотрудникам с первого дня работы и являются абсолютно бесплатными.
КОНФЕРЕНЦИИ, КУРСЫ И ВОРКШОПЫ
Мы поощряем развитие наших сотрудников. Компания покрывает до 50% расходов на обучение по профильной тематике и посещение внешних событий.
МЕДИЦИНСКАЯ СТРАХОВКА
Компания обеспечивает медицинским страхованием, которое получает каждый сотрудник после окончания испытательного срока.
HEALTH: SPORTS
Мы придерживаемся здорового образа жизни. Наши футбольная и баскетбольная команды регулярно тренируются и участвуют во внешних спортивных событиях.

Нас объединяют ценности и энтузиазм

TECHIIA - холдинг, объединяющий технологические экспертизы многих предприятий и отдельных проектов. Наши бизнес-направления дали опыт и компетенции в разработке программного обеспечения, создании IT-продуктов, киберспорте и медиа, фабричном производстве сувенирной продукции премиум-класса и строительстве инфраструктурных объектов. Наша команда работает со страстью, чтобы объединять технологии с современными бизнес-процессами.

Наши ценности - визионерство, мультикультурность, поддержка и развитие партнерских отношений, гибкость и открытость новому, мышление в глобальном масштабе и энтузиазм. Разделяя эти ценности, каждый сотрудник динамично с интересом строит карьеру в TECHIIA.

Мы минимизировали бюрократию, работаем в атмосфере взаимоуважения и доверия, поэтому каждый член команды сфокусирован на основной работе и интересных задачах. В TECHIIA мы работаем над интересными разнообразными проектами, постоянно развиваемся и получаем достойное вознаграждение.

В технологическом холдинге важно поддерживать высокий уровень осведомленности, быть актуальными и постоянно развиваться. Мы наладили систему менторинга, при которой более опытные эксперты передают свою экспертизу новичкам - как в персональной коммуникации, так и благодаря выступлениям на внутренних событиях. Мы поощряем обучение во внешних программах, а в рабочее время есть возможность улучшать знание английского языка.

Мы упорно работаем, но и любим развлекаться! Корпоративные киберспортивные турниры и тимбилдинги дают возможность ближе познакомиться с коллегами, а также с удовольствием провести время.

"Лучшая команда формируется в компаниях, где к сотруднику относятся как к себе!"
Последние новости
Юрий Антошкин, управляющий партнер компании, рассказывает, какая ответственность лежит на производителе и почему лицензионная продукция не может стоить копейки.
09.04.2021
О том, как бизнесу уберечь себя от киберугроз Денис Несин, Chief Information Officer холдинга TECHIIA
07.04.2021
Компания WP Merchandise выпустила новую коллекцию плюша по мотивам игры SoulCalibur VI.
06.04.2021

Меню

Holding vacancies

about the project
by location
by team
Development
iOS Developer (DashFight) @WePlay! Esports
Kyiv, Ukraine
PR
Proofreader/ Translator @WePlay! Esports
Kyiv, Ukraine (remotely)
Development
Business Analyst (Korean) @Enestech
Kyiv, Ukraine
PR
Журналист/ Райтер @WePlay! Esports
Kyiv, Ukraine
Finance
Бухгалтер по основным средствам @WePlay!
Kyiv, Ukraine
Design
Game Designer
Kyiv, Ukraine

We offer

CARING TEAM
Caring in business is not only providing every employee with everything necessary for productive work, but also effective communication. We create a culture in which Team Lead cares about its team, giving enough time to communicate, provide feedback, and maintain motivation. HR-managers, together with each team member, will form a career development plan and solve all administrative issues.
COMFORTABLE OFFICE
The office is open 24/7. It is convenient to come to us both by car and by public transport (the metro is close to our office). In the office, you can enjoy a variety of drinks and delicious food. We love tasty treats, so every day in the office, we have something new. And to get distracted and switch, you can visit the playing areas with PS4, board games, and pull-up bars. We live in a “green office,” taking care of nature, so we sort the garbage and use energy conservation equipment.
CORPORATE EVENTS
We love life in all its forms! We not only work hard but also have fun, play sports, and take care of nature. Big parties, regular team-building, internal esports tournaments, and responsibility for the environment are what we do outside of work. Our employees represent the company in external sports events in Ukraine with the company’s support.
MASTERING ESPORTS SKILLS
WePlay Community is an opportunity to master your skills in esports with the support of professional players and talents. Are you obsessed with esports? Then you should come to us!
KNOWLEDGE SHARING
We are constantly evolving through internal mentoring and knowledge sharing. We organize open lectures on business and esportaiment for the whole company and our guests. Lectures are given by external guest speakers as well as internal experts in esports, design, and technology.
ENGLISH COURSES
Learn or improve your English while working. Internal English courses with a native speaker are available to all employees from the first day of work and are completely free of charge.
CONFERENCES, COURSES, WORKSHOPS
We encourage our employees’ self-development. The company covers up to 50% of the cost of training in your specialized area and attendance at external events.
HEALTH INSURANCE
The company provides each employee with health insurance after the end of probation.
HEALTH: SPORTS
We lead healthy lives. Our football and basketball teams regularly play and participate in external sports events.

We are united by values and enthusiasm

TECHIIA is a holding that brings together the technological expertise of many companies and individual projects. Our business areas have provided experience and expertise in software development, IT product development, esports, and media, manufacturing of premium souvenirs, and infrastructure construction. Our team works with passion to combine technology with modern business processes.

Our values are a visionary approach, multiculturalism, support, and development of partnerships, flexibility, and openness to new things, global thinking, and enthusiasm. By sharing these values, each employee builds a career at TECHIIA dynamically and with great interest.

We have minimized bureaucracy and work in an atmosphere of mutual respect and trust, so each team member is focused on the core work and interesting tasks. At TECHIIA, we work on exciting and diverse projects. We are constantly developing and getting a decent reward.

In the technology holding, it is important to maintain a high level of awareness, be relevant, and constantly develop. We have established a mentoring system in which more experienced experts transfer their expertise to newcomers, both in personal communication and through presentations at internal events. We encourage external training programs and have the opportunity to improve our English language skills during working hours.

We work hard, but we also like to have fun! Corporate esports tournaments and team buildings allow us to get to know our colleagues better and spend time with pleasure.

“The best team is formed in companies where the employee is treated like themselves!”
Viktoria Dzyba
Chief HR Officer
Latest news
Now three of the 15 largest companies that organize esports tournaments around the world are Ukrainian ones, including WePlay Esports, which is part of the TECHIIA technology holding.
08.09.2020
TECHIIA is a holding in which companies develop software, produce and distribute merchandise, organize esports tournaments, create media, and build infrastructure facilities.
04.09.2020
The editors of the TOP-100 magazine analyzed the projects of corporate social responsibility of Ukrainian companies for 2020 and picked 16 most effective ones.
02.09.2020
This site uses cookies to provide you with a more responsive and personalized service. By using this site you agree to our use of cookies. Please read our cookie notice for more information on the cookies we use and how to delete or block them.