塔蒂亚娜·沃洛希娜

人力资源业务伙伴

人事管理和职业咨询方面的专家。塔蒂亚娜在大型成长型公司有超过9年的人力资源经验。她工作的主要行业有制药、保险、IT(服务和产品公司)行业。

塔蒂亚娜在超过6年的时间里提供职业咨询,并一直在帮助人们解决他们的职业难题。她进行了1,000多次求职咨询,并确定了下一步的职业发展方向。

自2012年以来,塔蒂亚娜一直在写博客,介绍求职和职业生涯,并举办网络研讨会,包括慈善研讨会、职业挑战,并与同事一起为HR社区组织活动,以支持和分享知识。

在TECHIIA,塔蒂亚娜参与所有控股公司人力资源流程的实施。

下一页
亚历山大·达尼连科

Tatiana Voloshina

HR Business Partner

An expert in personnel management and career consulting. Tatiana has more than 9 years of HR experience in large and growing companies. The main industries are pharmaceutical, insurance, IT (service and product companies).

Tatiana has also been involved in career consulting for more than 6 years and has been helping people solve their career complications. She has conducted more than 1,000 job search consultations and identified the next career steps.

Since 2012, Tatiana has been blogging about job search and career, as well as holding webinars, including charitable ones, on career challenges and, together with colleagues, organizes events for the HR community to support and share knowledge.

At TECHIIA, Tatiana is involved in the implementation of HR processes in all holding companies.

Listed on the TOP-25 best PR professionals in Ukraine according to Marketing Media Review.

previous
Oleksander Davydenko