Меню

控股公司职缺

关于该项目
by location
by team
Development
QA Engineer @WePlay! Esports
Kyiv, Ukraine
Design
Product Designer @WePlay Events
Kyiv, Ukraine
Sales & Marketing
AdOps Specialist @Enestech
Kyiv, Ukraine
Design
Titles designer
Kyiv, Ukraine
Development
C/C++ Development Team Lead (Anti-Cheat) @WePlay! Esports
Kyiv, Ukraine
Finance
1С Developer@WePlay! Esports
Kyiv, Ukraine

我们提供

团队关怀
在企业中,关怀不仅是指为每个员工提供生产工作所必需的一切,还包括有效的沟通。在我们的文化中,团队领导关心自己的团队,给予足够的时间进行沟通、提供反馈、保持动力。人力资源经理与每个团队成员一起制定职业发展计划,解决所有管理问题。
舒适的办公室
办公室24/7开放。坐汽车和公共交通来我们这儿都很方便(地铁站离我们办公室很近)。在办公室里,你可以享用各种各样的饮料和美味的食物。我们喜欢美味的食物,所以每天在办公室里,我们都有新的东西。如需转换心情,你可以到游戏区,里面又PS4、棋盘游戏和拉杆游戏。我们住在一个“绿色办公室”,我们关怀自然,进行垃圾分类,使用节能设备。
公司活动
我们热爱所有的生活方式!我们不仅努力工作,而且还会进行娱乐活动、运动锻炼、关怀大自然。举办大型聚会、定期的团队建设、内部电子竞技比赛以及负起对环境的责任,这些都是我们工作之外的事情。我们的员工在公司的支持下代表公司参加外部的乌克兰的体育活动。
掌握电子竞技技能
在WePlay社区,你可以通过专业玩家和人才的帮助下掌握电子竞技技能。你对电子竞技着迷吗?那你应该加入我们!
知识分享
我们通过内部指导和知识共享不断发展。我们为整个公司和我们的客人组织有关商务和娱乐方面的公开讲座。演讲由外部客座演讲者以及电子竞技、设计和技术方面的内部专家进行。
英语课程
在工作中学习或提高你的英语水平。所有员工从工作的第一天起都可以免费获得英语母语者的内部英语课程。
会议、课程、研讨会
我们鼓励员工自我发展。公司承担你在专业领域培训和参加外部活动费用的50%。
健康保险
试用期满后,公司为每位员工提供健康保险。
健康:运动
我们过着健康的生活。我们的足球队和篮球队经常参加外部体育活动。

我们以价值观和热情团结在一起

TECHIIA是一家集合了许多公司和单个项目的技术专长的控股公司。我们提供了软件开发、IT产品开发、电子竞技和媒体、高级纪念品制造和基础设施建设方面的经验和专业知识。我们的团队充满激情地将技术与现代业务流程结合起来。


我们的价值观体现在远见卓识的方法、多元文化、支持和发展伙伴关系、灵活性和对新事物的开放性、全球思维和热情。通过分享这些价值观,每位员工都能以极大的兴趣在TECHIIA完成自己的职业生涯。


我们最大限度地减少了官僚主义,在相互尊重和信任的氛围中工作,因此每个团队成员都专注于核心工作和有趣的任务。在TECHIIA,我们致力于令人兴奋和多样化的项目。我们不断发展,获得了可观的回报。


在技术持有方面,保持较高的认识水平,具有相关性,不断发展是很重要的。我们已经建立了一个指导体系,让更有经验的专家将他们的专业知识传授给新来者,包括个人交流和在内部活动中的演讲。我们鼓励外部培训计划,有机会在工作时间提高我们的英语语言技能。


我们努力工作,但我们也喜欢玩得开心!企业电子竞技比赛和团队建设让我们能够更好地了解同事,愉快地度过时光。

"员工能够按照自己的兴趣发展,才能塑造最好的团队!"
Viktoria Dzyba
首席人力资源官
最新的新闻
Focus on the benefits to the business, surround yourself with a support group and do not forget to take care of your health
03.06.2020
All that other outsourcing companies failed to accomplish in 4 years, the {j: Mind.Systems} team achieved in less than a year. How do {j: Mind.Systems} solve complex problems?
02.06.2020
Every government finds effective tools to help citizens and businesses, based on financial opportunities and the level of crisis in the country.
22.05.2020
本网站使用网络追踪器为您提供响应性和个性化更佳的服务。如果您使用本网站内容,即表明您同意我们使用网络追踪器。我们的网络追踪器说明,了解我们使用的网络追踪器以及如何除或阻止该网络追踪器的更多相关信息。

Holding vacancies

about the project
by location
by team
Development
Python Backend Developer @Enestech
Kyiv, Ukraine
Design
Product Designer @Enestech
Kyiv, Ukraine
Development
PHP developer @Techiia
Kyiv, Ukraine
Development
Front-end Developer (Service Team) @Techiia
Kyiv, Ukraine
Development
E-Commerce Project Manager @FS Holding
Kyiv, Ukraine
Sales & Marketing
Marketing Director @FS Holding
Limassol, Cyprus

We offer

CARING TEAM
Caring in business is not only providing every employee with everything necessary for productive work, but also effective communication. We create a culture in which Team Lead cares about its team, giving enough time to communicate, provide feedback, and maintain motivation. HR-managers, together with each team member, will form a career development plan and solve all administrative issues.
COMFORTABLE OFFICE
The office is open 24/7. It is convenient to come to us both by car and by public transport (the metro is close to our office). In the office, you can enjoy a variety of drinks and delicious food. We love tasty treats, so every day in the office, we have something new. And to get distracted and switch, you can visit the playing areas with PS4, board games, and pull-up bars. We live in a “green office,” taking care of nature, so we sort the garbage and use energy conservation equipment.
CORPORATE EVENTS
We love life in all its forms! We not only work hard but also have fun, play sports, and take care of nature. Big parties, regular team-building, internal esports tournaments, and responsibility for the environment are what we do outside of work. Our employees represent the company in external sports events in Ukraine with the company’s support.
MASTERING ESPORTS SKILLS
WePlay Community is an opportunity to master your skills in esports with the support of professional players and talents. Are you obsessed with esports? Then you should come to us!
KNOWLEDGE SHARING
We are constantly evolving through internal mentoring and knowledge sharing. We organize open lectures on business and esportaiment for the whole company and our guests. Lectures are given by external guest speakers as well as internal experts in esports, design, and technology.
ENGLISH COURSES
Learn or improve your English while working. Internal English courses with a native speaker are available to all employees from the first day of work and are completely free of charge.
CONFERENCES, COURSES, WORKSHOPS
We encourage our employees’ self-development. The company covers up to 50% of the cost of training in your specialized area and attendance at external events.
HEALTH INSURANCE
The company provides each employee with health insurance after the end of probation.
HEALTH: SPORTS
We lead healthy lives. Our football and basketball teams regularly play and participate in external sports events.

We are united by values and enthusiasm

TECHIIA is a holding that brings together the technological expertise of many companies and individual projects. Our business areas have provided experience and expertise in software development, IT product development, esports, and media, manufacturing of premium souvenirs, and infrastructure construction. Our team works with passion to combine technology with modern business processes.

Our values are a visionary approach, multiculturalism, support, and development of partnerships, flexibility, and openness to new things, global thinking, and enthusiasm. By sharing these values, each employee builds a career at TECHIIA dynamically and with great interest.

We have minimized bureaucracy and work in an atmosphere of mutual respect and trust, so each team member is focused on the core work and interesting tasks. At TECHIIA, we work on exciting and diverse projects. We are constantly developing and getting a decent reward.

In the technology holding, it is important to maintain a high level of awareness, be relevant, and constantly develop. We have established a mentoring system in which more experienced experts transfer their expertise to newcomers, both in personal communication and through presentations at internal events. We encourage external training programs and have the opportunity to improve our English language skills during working hours.

We work hard, but we also like to have fun! Corporate esports tournaments and team buildings allow us to get to know our colleagues better and spend time with pleasure.

“The best team is formed in companies where the employee is treated like themselves!”
Viktoria Dzyba
Chief HR Officer
Latest news
How to become a recommended person?
25.02.2021
WePlay Esports media holding is growing its audience and the number of disciplines for its tournaments.
24.02.2021
​The Hematology Department of the Regional Children's Hospital in Kropyvnytskyi received 10 infusion pumps worth UAH 780,000.
22.02.2021