Вакансии холдинга

о проекте
локация
департамент
Finance
Accountant (US) @TECHIIA
United States
Design
Дизайнер презентацій @TECHIIA
Kyiv, Ukraine (remotely)
Development
Технічний керівник / Python Tech Lead / Senior Python Developer @ENESTECH Software
Kyiv, Ukraine (remotely)
Development
Старший Python розробник / Strong Middle - Senior Python Developer @ENESTECH Software
Kyiv, Ukraine (remotely)

Мы предлагаем

ЗАБОТЛИВАЯ КОМАНДА
Мы формируем культуру, в которой Team Lead беспокоится о своей команде, уделяет достаточно времени на общение, предоставляет обратную связь и мотивирует. HR-менеджеры совместно с каждым составляют план карьерного развития и решают все административные вопросы.
КОМФОРТНЫЙ ОФИС
Офис работает 24/7. К нам удобно добираться и на авто, и на общественном транспорте (метро совсем рядом). В офисе можно угоститься напитками и вкусной едой. А если надо сделать перерыв между задачами, для этого есть игровые зоны с PS4, настольными играми и турником. Мы живем в «зеленом офисе», заботимся о природе, поэтому сортируем мусор и используем энергосберегающее оборудование.
КОРПОРАТИВНЫЕ МЕРОПРИЯТИЯ
Мы любим жизнь во всех ее проявлениях! Мы не только упорно работаем, но и развлекаемся, занимаемся спортом и заботимся о природе. Большие вечеринки, регулярные тимбилдинги, внутренние турниры по киберспортивным дисциплинам и уход за природой - то, чем мы живем вне работы. Наши сотрудники представляют компанию на внешних спортивных мероприятиях Украины при поддержке компании.
ПРОКАЧКА В КИБЕРСПОРТЕ
WePlay Community — это возможность прокачать свои навыки в киберспорте при поддержке профессиональных игроков и талантов. Без ума от киберспорта? Тогда вам точно к нам!
ОБМЕН ЗНАНИЯМИ
У нас есть внутренняя система менторинга и распространения знаний. Делаем открытые лекции на темы бизнеса и профессиональных скиллов для всей компании и наших гостей. Лекции проводят как внешние приглашенные спикеры, так и внутренние эксперты по киберспорту, дизайну, технологиям.
КУРСЫ АНГЛИЙСКОГО ЯЗЫКА
Внутренние курсы английского языка с нейтив спикером бесплатно доступны всем сотрудникам с первого дня работы.
КОНФЕРЕНЦИИ, КУРСЫ И ВОРКШОПЫ
Мы поощряем развитие наших сотрудников. Компания покрывает до 50% расходов на обучение по профильной тематике и посещение внешних событий.
МЕДИЦИНСКАЯ СТРАХОВКА
После испытательного срока компания обеспечивает каждого сотрудника медицинским страхованием.
СПОРТ
Мы — за здоровый образ жизни. Наша футбольная команда регулярно тренируется и участвует во внешних спортивных событиях.

Нас объединяют ценности и энтузиазм

TECHIIA — холдинг, объединяющий технологические экспертизы многих компаний и отдельных проектов. Мы имеем опыт и компетенции в разработке программного обеспечения, создании IT-продуктов, киберспорте и медиа, фабричном производстве сувенирной премиум-продукции и строительстве инфраструктурных объектов. Наша команда соединяет технологии с современными бизнес-процессами.

Наши ценности — визионерство, мультикультурность, экспертность, поддержка и развитие партнерских отношений, гибкость и открытость новому, мышление в глобальном масштабе и энтузиазм. Мы тщательно подбираем каждого человека по профессионализму и майндсету. Строим атмосферу доверия и взаимоуважения, чтобы работать у нас было комфортно.

Благодаря постоянному расширению компаний каждый сотрудник имеет динамические карьерные возможности. Мы минимизировали бюрократию, чтобы сфокусироваться на важном.

Мы наладили систему менторинга, при которой более опытные коллеги передают свою экспертизу новичкам в персональной коммуникации и выступая на внутренних событиях. Поощряем обучение на внешних программах и даем возможность улучшать знание английского языка.

А кто упорно работает, тот умеет развлекаться! Наши корпоративные киберспортивные турниры и тимбилдинги дают возможность ближе познакомиться с коллегами, а также приятно провести время.

Успешная компания или бизнес — это не результат обстоятельств. Это продукт действий и решений команды.
Юлия Синицина
Chief HR Officer
Последние новости
dev.ua продовжує цикл матеріалів про IT-професії. Сьогодні про професію Motion Designer розповідає Павло Римкевич із міжнародного холдингу TECHIIA.
01.12.2022
Олег Крот, управляющий партнер холдинга TECHIIA, для портала delo.ua.
29.11.2022
Компанія MEGOGO стала одним з офіційних трансляторів 2022 FIFA World Cup. Медіасервіс транслюватиме всі 64 матчі турніру з українськими коментарями з яких 18 — ексклюзивно.
22.11.2022

Holding vacancies

about the project
by location
by team
Sales & Marketing
Sales Development Representative (English) @Enestech
Kyiv, Ukraine
Support
Customer Success Specialist (Vietnamese language) @Enestech
Kyiv, Ukraine
Finance
Junior Financial Controller
Kyiv, Ukraine
Development
Solution Architect @WePlay Esports
Kyiv, Ukraine (remotely)
Finance
Finance Manager | Tournament Platform @WePlay Esports
Kyiv, Ukraine
Finance
Finance Manager | Foreign Entities & Audit (US GAAP) @WePlay Esports
Kyiv, Ukraine

We offer

CARING TEAM
We create an atmosphere in which Team Lead cares about his/her team, devotes sufficient time to communication, provides feedback, and motivates. HR specialists interact with everyone to create a career development plan and solve all administrative issues.
COZY OFFICE
Our office is open 24/7. It’s easy to get here by car and public transport (a metro station is within walking distance). Drinks and delicious food are always at your disposal. And if you need to take a break between tasks, there are play areas with PS4, board games, and a horizontal bar. We live in a "green office", we care about nature, that’s why we do waste sorting and use energy-saving equipment.
CORPORATE EVENTS
We love life in all its forms! We not only work hard but also have fun, play sports, and take care of nature. Big parties, regular team-building, internal esports tournaments, and responsibility for the environment are what we do outside of work. Our employees represent the company in external sports events in Ukraine with the company’s support.
PROGRESS IN ESPORTS
WePlay Community is an opportunity to take your esports skills to a new level with the support of professional players and talents. If you are crazy about esports, then you are at the right place.
KNOWLEDGE SHARING
We have an internal mentoring and knowledge-sharing system. We organize open lectures on business and professional skills for the whole company and our guests. Lectures are given by both external guest speakers and internal experts in esports, design, technology, etc.
ENGLISH CLASSES
Internal English classes with a native speaker are available free of charge to all employees from day one.
CONFERENCES, COURSES, WORKSHOPS
We encourage our employees’ growth, and that’s why our company covers up to 50% of training costs on specialized topics and attending external events.
HEALTH INSURANCE
The company provides each employee with health insurance right after the probation period is over.
SPORTS
We are into a healthy lifestyle. Our football team has regular games and takes part in external sports events.

We are united by common values and passion

TECHIIA is a holding company that combines the technological expertise of many companies and individual projects. We have experience and competencies in software and IT product development, esports and media, factory production of premium souvenirs, and construction of infrastructure facilities. Our team combines technology with modern business processes.

Our values are vision, multiculturalism, expertise, support and partnership growth, flexibility and we are open to new things, we think global and we are passionate about what we do. We choose each person by professionalism and mindset. We build an atmosphere of trust and mutual respect.

Due to the constant companies’ expansion, each employee has dynamic career opportunities. We reduce the bureaucracy to focus on what’s important.

We have set up a mentoring system for more experienced colleagues to share their expertise with beginners in personal communication and speaking at internal events. We encourage learning in external programs and provide an opportunity to improve English skills.

Work hard, play hard. Our corporate esports tournaments and team bondings give you the opportunity to get to know your colleagues better while having a good time.

«A strong team means different people performing like one».
Tatiana Voloshina
HR Business Partner
Latest news
Hackathons will take place in Ukraine, Georgia, and Germany. During #Green4Europe, participants will look for new solutions that will help save the planet for future generations without compromising our needs. Three countries, three hackathons, and more than 300 participants that’s what #Green4Europe is.
23.11.2021
An ultrasound dissector for the emergency room and a skull fixation system for neurosurgery are already helping to save patients of Zhytomyr and Cherkasy hospitals.
17.11.2021
Elchin Aliyev, Chief Executive Officer of ENESTECH Software tells about why a cloud business needs pivot plans, and about possible mistakes when changing focus.
09.11.2021